Coming Events
Date Category Details
Tue 17 July M/W Men Stableford Haggle
Thu 19 July M/W Men Irish Stableford
Sat 21 July Men Nett Haggle
Tue 24 July M/W Men Par Haggle
Thu 26 July M/W Men Stableford Haggle
Sat 28 July Men International Stableford Haggle
Tue 31 July M/W Men Monthly Medal Nett
Thu 2 Aug M/W Men American Stableford
Sat 4 Aug M/W Men Monthly Medal Nett
Tue 7 Aug Mixed Mixed Vets
Thu 9 Aug
M/W Men
Mixed
Stableford Haggle
Quad Vets @ Wellsford
Sat 11 Aug Men Stableford Haggle
Tue 14 Aug M/W Men Par Haggle
Thu 16 Aug M/W Men Stableford Haggle
Sat 18 Aug Men Nett Haggle
Tue 21 Aug M/W Men Nett Haggle
Thu 23 Aug M/W Men Stableford Haggle
Sat 25 Aug Mixed & 9 Hole Opening Day
Sun 26 Aug Mixed Pennants Rd 3 @ Warkworth
Tue 28 Aug M/W Men Monthly Medal Nett
Wed 29 Aug
Ladies
9 Hole
Lockie Vase & Putting Cup: Rd 1 of 2 / Dry Cleaning Cup / LGU
Nett: Rd 4 (Best 3 of 4)
Thu 30 Aug M/W Men Irish Stableford
Fri 31 Aug 9 Hole Lynch Trophy: Rd 3 (Best 3 of 4)
                          Registered Charity No. CC53995